15 Day Book Blog Challenge – Day 11

15-Day-ChallengeThis awesome challenge is being hosted by April over at Good Books and Good Wine. It seems like a great challenge, so I thought I would check it out! I am going to post one of these every two or three days, interspersed with book reviews. Enjoy, and feel free to join in!

Day 11: Show off! Five of your best blog posts!

Oh man, I hate tooting my own horn. I don’t even know if I will have five, but here goes nothing.

Awesome Post #1 – Awesome because it was one of the first posts I made on the blog, and I feel like my opinions were pretty well stated.
Awesome Post #2 – Awesome because the author of the book I reviewed commented on it!
Awesome Post #3 – Awesome because it is a snarky review. I don’t normally post those, but I am proud of my snark in this case.
Awesome Post #4 – Awesome because I get existential about book reviewing.

I don’t have a fifth, yet. Do you have a favorite post of mine? What post(s) on your blog are you most proud of?

2 thoughts on “15 Day Book Blog Challenge – Day 11

Leave a Reply! (Please note, first time commenters must be approved)

