15 Day Book Blogger Challenge – Day 3

15-Day-ChallengeThis awesome challenge is being hosted by April over at Good Books and Good Wine. It seems like a great challenge, so I thought I would check it out! I am going to post one of these every two or three days, interspersed with book reviews. Enjoy, and feel free to join in!

Day 3: Who are your blogging BFFS?

Hmm, this is a toughie. I don’t know that I have any BFFS. I love everyone who follows my blog, and I love comments. But I don’t ever get to really sit down and talk shop with anyone. That makes me sad. I need a book blogging BFF. Any volunteers? (I have a ton of BFFS over on tumblr, but that is more personal blogging… and I am talking about book blogging here)

Some regular visitors whom I adore… lpstribling, ChrissiReads, books for a delicate eternity. There is also adamon04, who I talk to more on tumblr than WordPress.

Now accepting applications for a blogging BFF! ❤ Who is/are yours?

4 thoughts on “15 Day Book Blogger Challenge – Day 3

  1. So stoked I made the cut! Umm yes! We should totally hang out more! I didn’t know you had a Tumblr! Cool. My tumblr is just my name, lpstribling, as far as I know. Anyway yeah! I’m super happy with our correspondence, always have fun digitally hanging with you.

Leave a Reply! (Please note, first time commenters must be approved)

