Quick NaNo Update

I am still going strong.

So strong, in fact, that tonight I hit another milestone!

10,000 words!

This time around is so much better. I think I  was meant to lose my first two NaNo’s, because it made me want it SO much more. My story is coming together, I love the plot. And the BUNNIES! There are so many plot bunnies that I am going to have so much story left over after 50,000 words.

I can see myself editing this. Who knows… it might be on a bookshelf near you in years to come! (Oh gosh, wouldn’t that be EPICLY AWESOME?! I know… totally getting ahead of myself. But dreams are how realities are made.)

2 thoughts on “Quick NaNo Update

Leave a Reply! (Please note, first time commenters must be approved)

